Department of Health Bureau of Special Health Care Needs

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Service coordinator: Kay Brown, R.N., Counties served: Phelps, Dent, Pulaski, and Laclede;

Service coordinator: Donna Lehnhoff, R.N., counties served: Camden, Crawford, Maries, and Washington.

Contact Information

  • 1204 Homelife Drive
  • Map
  • Phone: (573) 368-2227
  • vCard

Featured Listings