Rolla Regional Office for the Developmentally Disabled

Interim Director: Jennifer O'Day. Office: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. (answering service after 5 p.m.). Services: Eligibility determination, consumer advocacy, referral to needed services/resources, quality enhancement for service agencies, lending resource library, development of community services, public education and information. Ages: All persons with known or suspected retardation or other developmental disability per eligibility determination. Fee: Based upon standard means test. Counties served: Iron, St. Francois, Washington, Pulaski, Maries, Texas, Miller, Camden, Osage, Franklin, Gasconade, Crawford, Dent, and Phelps.

Contact Information

  • 105 Fairground Road
  • Map
  • Phone: (573) 368-2200
  • vCard

Featured Listings